Fixing Your Membership Connection
In some cases, signing up with Apple Pay, Google Pay, or entering the wrong email can accidentally create a second website account instead of connecting to your existing account.
If this happened, your membership may be attached to the wrong account, which can cause things like watch history, saved progress, or account activity to appear missing.
Follow the steps below to reconnect your membership to your original account.
You will need to be signed in to the website with the account your membership is currently attached to before you can finish Step 2.
Update Your Memberful Email
Log in to Memberful and update your membership email address so it matches the email address used on your original website account.
Manage Membership AccountOnce your email has been updated, return to this page and continue to Step 2.
Disconnect the Incorrect Account
Make sure you are currently logged into the newly created account (the account that currently has your active membership attached).
Clicking the button below will:
- Log you out
- Remove the incorrect membership connection
- Redirect you to the login screen
After clicking the button below, please sign in to the website with your original email.
Your membership account should now be connected to your original website account & email.
You are not signed in right now. Sign in to the account your membership is currently attached to, come back to this page, and the Disconnect Membership button will appear here.
Sign InNeed Help?
Join our Discord community and post your issue in the #website-tickets channel.
Welcome to Sortastupid.net
Become a member to unlock FULL-LENGTH, uncut videos and get early access to content – up to TWO MONTHS before everyone else. You know what to do, Billy!
Get Early Access To
Wait!
Do you already have a sortastupid.net account, and this your first time logging in via YouTube?
If so, please login to your existing account first and connect YouTube via the My Account screen.
This will ensure that your sortastupid.net account information is retained, and you don't lose things like comments & watch history.